One Year Blogiversary

One year ago today, O.L.A.L. (as it’s called on tha streets) went live. I wasn’t sure what to expect when I started. Would I end up with an audience of none? Would I tire of the blog or run out of things to post? Surprisingly, none of these things has happened. The blog has received over 12,000 views to date, I still get a huge kick out of sharing things I think are cool (or not) with you, and your wonderful support and input have been a source of great enjoyment to me. Thank you for reading and commenting, thank you for reading and not commenting, thank you for adding me to your blogrolls and private bookmark menus, subscribing to the blog via e-mail or simply checking in every other day, thank you for identifying my pottery finds and sharing your own, thank you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Year Blogiversary

  1. Brismod says:

    Congratulations! I love visiting here to see what cool things you’ve collected! xx

  2. Fat Cat says:

    Aaaahhh, my fix on all things WGP… Thank you ! And happy birthday !

Leave a Reply

