Almost Back and Ready to Go

Alien abduction, going off-grid in favour of joining a weirdo commune in New Mexico, lots of work and a baby on the way due in November may be some of the reasons that I have been blog AWOL for the past few months. Okay, okay, only the last two are true, but I’m hoping for some understanding here.

First of all, thank you to everyone who has kept checking in, to recent new subscribers (hello!) and to all my old blog friends for sticking around. I have missed blogging an awful lot and am gearing up for a reboot, so stay tuned. Oh, and enjoy a big, boozy summer cocktail on my behalf.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Almost Back and Ready to Go

  1. Dana@Mid2Mod says:

    I was almost hoping the commune thing was true…but work and a baby is reason enough. 🙂 I look forward to lots more lava soon.

  2. Brismod says:

    Oh congratulations! Good to hear that you will be back. xx

  3. Fat Cat says:

    So happy you are back ! And ‘Herzlichen Glückwunsch’ 🙂

  4. littleowlski says:

    Congratulations! Baby is also my excuse for lack of blogging recently. When in November are you due? Our little munchkin was born November 20th last year! x

Leave a comment